Street Protest

LOCAL 443
OFFICERS

Making a Difference Together

OFFICERS
President - Ashley Fueston - wfse443.president@gmail.com 
1st Vice President - Kodi Gaddis - wfse443.1stVP@gmail.com 
2nd Vice President - Nikki Butler - wfse443.2ndVP@gmail.com
Secretary - William Meyenburg  - wfse443.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer - VACANT - wfse443.treasurer@gmail.com
Sergeant At Arms - Ken Grubb - wfse443.sgtatarms@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
Communication Chair - Mike Palguta - wfse443.communications@gmail.com
Organizing Committee Chair - Cristina Rodriguez - wfse443.organizing@gmail.com
Political Action Chair - Tracey Carlos - wfse443.political@gmail.com
Agency Rep, BIIA - VACANT
Agency Rep, DES - Jaymin Kapsandy
Agency Rep, DOH - Randy Holt
Agency Rep, DOL - Darla Peterson
Agency Rep, DOT - Georgina Willner
Agency Rep, OIC - VACANT
Agency Rep, SoS - Les Brown
Agency Rep, WaTech - VACANT
Member At Large 1 - Hayden Ayers - wfse443.mal1@gmail.com 
Member At Large 2 - Marge Clevenger - wfse443.mal2@gmail.com
Member At Large 3 - Steve Segall - wfse443.mal3@gmail.com


LOCAL 443 COMMITTEES
Grievance Committee - Ken Grubb - wfse443.president@wfselocal443.org
Scholarship Chair - Wendy Conway - wfse443.scholarship@gmail.com
Steward Chair - Tony Kennish


ADMINISTRATION
Trustee 1 - VACANT - trustee.1@wfselocal443.org
Trustee 2 - Rebecca Thomure - trustee.2@wfselocal443.org
Trustee 3 - Ivan Kralovensky - trustee.3@wfselocal443.org
Webmaster - Mike Culley wfse443.webmaster@gmail.com