Street Protest

LOCAL 443
OFFICERS

Making a Difference Together

OFFICERS
President - Wendy Conway - wfse443.president@gmail.com 
1st Vice President - Nikki Butler - wfse443.1stVP@gmail.com 
2nd Vice President - Ashley Fueston - wfse443.2ndVP@gmail.com
Secretary - William Meyenburg  - wfse443.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer - Carmyn Shute - wfse443.treasurer@gmail.com
Sergeant At Arms - Ken Grubb - wfse443.SOfficer@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
Communication Chair - Mike Cully - wfse443.communications@gmail.com
Organizing Committee Chair - Kodi Gaddis - wfse443.organizing@gmail.com
Political Action Chair - Kati Thompson - wfse443.political@gmail.com
Agency Rep, BIIA - Ben Olsen
Agency Rep, DOT - Georgina Willner
Agency Rep, DOL - Darla Peterson
Agency Rep, WaTech - VACANT
Member At Large 1 - Steve Segal - wfse443.mal1@gmail.com 
Member At Large 2 - Stephen Baker - wfse443.mal2@gmail.com
Member At Large 3 - Katie Nelson - wfse443.mal3@gmail.com


LOCAL 443 COMMITTEES
Grievance Committee - Ken Grubb & Sarah C. Wilson - wfse443.president@wfselocal443.org
Scholarship Chair - Sarah C. Wilson - wfse443.scholarship@gmail.com
Steward Chair - Tony Kennish


ADMINISTRATION
Trustee 1 - Steve Fossum - trustee.1@wfselocal443.org
Trustee 2 - Deome - trustee.2@wfselocal443.org
Trustee 3 - Ivan Kralovensky - trustee.3@wfselocal443.org
Newsletter - Mike Cully - wfse443.communications@gmail.com
Webmaster - wfse443.webmaster@gmail.com

 
  • Facebook

Contact Us

Email Webmaster


©2020 WFSE Local 443